Das Team

Die Gesichter von Bernsteiner Media

Franz Bernsteiner

Geschäftsführer

franz.b@bernsteiner.at

+43 (1) 877 03 33 414

Sabine Weiland

Kundenbetreuung  &  Reinzeichnung

sabine.w@bernsteiner.at

+43 (1) 877 03 33 407

Ursula Preiss

Kundenbetreuung

ursula.p@bernsteiner.at

+43 (1) 877 03 33 34

Petra Erndt

Assistenz der GF

petra.e@bernsteiner.at

+43 (1) 877 03 33 400

Josef Haberditzl

Kundenbetreuung  & Print

josef.h@bernsteiner.at

+43 (1) 877 03 33  50

Tamara Bernsteiner

Kundenbetreuung

tamara.b@bernsteiner.at

+43 (1) 877 03 33 31

Pamela Bernsteiner

Digitale Medien

pamela@digital-marketing-coach.at

+43 660 538 38 98

Bartosz Sopa

Retusche/Artworks

bartosz.s@bernsteiner.at

+43 (1) 877 03 33 403

Stéphane Loward

DTP/Reinzeichnung/IT

stephane.l@bernsteiner.at

+43 (1) 877 03 33 402

Silvio Kellenberger

Grafik/Reinzeichnung

silvio.k@bernsteiner.at

+43 (1) 877 03 33  409

Cooper Bernsteiner

Special Forces

Die Agentur

Unser Wiener Büro

buero-wien
bernsteiner-agentur-wien
bernsteiner-media-agentur
kreativagentur-wien