Das Team

Franz Bernsteiner

Geschäftsführer

franz.b@bernsteiner.at

+43 (1) 877 03 33 414

Petra Erndt

Assistenz der GF

petra.e@bernsteiner.at

+43 (1) 877 03 33 400

Ursula Preiss

Kundenbetreuung

ursula.p@bernsteiner.at

+43 (1) 877 03 33 34

Sabine Weiland

Kundenbetreuung  &  Reinzeichnung

sabine.w@bernsteiner.at

+43 (1) 877 03 33 407

Josef Haberditzl

Kundenbetreuung  & Print

josef.h@bernsteiner.at

+43 (1) 877 03 33  50

Tamara Bernsteiner

Kundenbetreuung

tamara.b@bernsteiner.at

+43 (1) 877 03 33 31

Bartosz Sopa

Retusche/Artworks

bartosz.s@bernsteiner.at

+43 (1) 877 03 33 403

Pamela Bernsteiner

Digitale Medien

pamela@digital-marketing-coach.at

+43 660 538 38 98

Walter Rehucek

Reinzeichnung DTP

walter.r@bernsteiner.at

+43 (1) 877 03 33  409

Iris Fak

Reinzeichnung DTP

iris.f@bernsteiner.at

+43 (1) 877 03 33  402

Cooper Bernsteiner

Special Forces

Die Agentur

buero-wien
bernsteiner-agentur-wien
bernsteiner-media-agentur
kreativagentur-wien