Das Team

Franz Bernsteiner

Geschäftsführer

franz.b@bernsteiner.at

+43 (1) 877 03 33 414

Petra Erndt

Assistenz der GF

petra.e@bernsteiner.at

+43 (1) 877 03 33 400

Ursula Preiss

Kundenbetreuung

ursula.p@bernsteiner.at

+43 (1) 877 03 33 34

Ing. Thomas Soler

Produktionsleitung

thomas.s@bernsteiner.at

+43 (1) 877 03 33 50

+43 (0) 660 877 03 36

Sabine Weiland

Kundenbetreuung  &  Reinzeichnung

sabine.w@bernsteiner.at

+43 (1) 877 03 33 407

Mascha Fekete

Bildbearbeitung & Retusche

mascha.f@bernsteiner.at

+43 (1) 877 03 33 403

Mag. Walter Rehucek

Reinzeichnung DTP

walter.r@bernsteiner.at

+43 (1) 877 03 33  409

Pamela Bernsteiner, MA

Digitale Medien

+43 (1) 877 03 33

Iris Fak

Reinzeichnung DTP

iris.f@bernsteiner.at

+43 (1) 877 03 33  402

Richard Zazworka

Reinzeichnung, Bildbearbeitung & Retusche

+43 (1) 877 03 33

Ing. Tamara Bernsteiner, BA

Kundenbetreuung

+43 (1) 877 03 33

Cooper Bernsteiner

Special Forces

Die Agentur

buero-wien
bernsteiner-agentur-wien
bernsteiner-media-agentur
kreativ full service agentur wien